Game of the Week History

Week # Relative Game Day Away Home Result Stories
2018 - 35 Closed
2018 - 34 Closed Thu, Aug 23, 2018 #33 Children of the Corn #42 Swag Team 6 20 - 16 Preview Recap
2018 - 33 Closed Thu, Aug 16, 2018 #30 n.W.o #28 Capitol Punishment 8 - 11 Preview Recap
2018 - 32 Closed Wed, Aug 8, 2018 #1 Raucus Caucus #4 The Diplomats 7 - 9 Preview Recap
2018 - 31 Closed Preview
2018 - 30 Closed Thu, Jul 26, 2018 #21 Milwaukee's Best #10 The Mastodons 8 - 9 Preview Recap
2018 - 29 Closed Thu, Jul 19, 2018 #15 Owego Hose Teams, Inc. #8 Channel 4 News Team 13 - 0 Preview
2018 - 28 Closed Thu, Jul 12, 2018 #12 Mitten Kittens #59 Roamin' Catholics 13 - 7 Preview Recap
2018 - 27 Closed
2018 - 26 Closed Thu, Jun 28, 2018 #80 AVENNGERS #58 Ornate Box Turtles 13 - 28 Preview
2018 - 25 Closed Thu, Jun 21, 2018 #18 Various Positions #21 Milwaukee's Best 11 - 3 Preview
2018 - 24 Closed Mon, Jun 11, 2018 #78 The Big Leaguers #46 Left Swingers 6 - 11 Preview Recap
2018 - 22 Closed
2018 - 21 Closed Thu, May 24, 2018 #69 Blue Mold #70 The North Carolina Moonshiners 3 - 6 Preview Recap
2018 - 20 Closed Preview Recap
2018 - 19 Closed Thu, May 10, 2018 #62 Immaculate Innings #59 Roamin' Catholics 27 - 22 Preview Recap
2018 - 18 Closed Thu, May 3, 2018 #60 Dynamic Scorers #33 Children of the Corn 11 - 14 Preview Recap