Game of the Week History

Week # Relative Game Day Away Home Result Stories
2019 - 34 Next Week
2019 - 33 This Week Wed, Aug 14, 2019 #1 The Islanders #6 Stoney's 8 - 12 Preview Recap
2019 - 32 Closed
2019 - 31 Closed Mon, Jul 29, 2019 #22 Left Swingers #11 Victorious Secret 22 - 23 Preview Recap
2019 - 30 Closed Thu, Jul 25, 2019 #8 Owego Hose Teams, Inc. #12 Texas Republic 13 - 4 Preview Recap
2019 - 29 Closed Thu, Jul 18, 2019 #44 Whiskey Rebellion #25 Mixed Nuts 11 - 30 Preview Recap
2019 - 28 Closed Wed, Jul 10, 2019 #34 Immaculate Innings #7 Various Positions 3 - 26 Preview Recap
2019 - 27 Closed Tue, Jul 2, 2019 #59 The Lefties #76 The Blue Wave 6 - 8 Preview Recap
2019 - 26 Closed Thu, Jun 27, 2019 #14 Channel 4 News Team #19 Empire Strikes Back 13 - 11 Preview Recap
2019 - 25 Closed Thu, Jun 20, 2019 #17 No Glove, No Love #3 Capitol Punishment 1 - 7 Preview Recap
2019 - 24 Closed Thu, Jun 13, 2019 #42 The Diplobats #21 The Diplomats 5 - 18 Preview Recap
2019 - 23 Closed Thu, Jun 6, 2019 #31 Art of the Steel #22 Left Swingers 9 - 12 Preview Recap
2019 - 22 Closed Wed, May 29, 2019 #49 The Quakes #55 Old&Slow 14 - 6 Preview Recap
2019 - 21 Closed Thu, May 23, 2019 #2 Tequila Mockingbirds #8 Owego Hose Teams, Inc. 3 - 7 Preview Recap
2019 - 20 Closed Thu, May 16, 2019 #17 No Glove, No Love #44 Whiskey Rebellion 14 - 0 Preview Recap
2019 - 19 Closed Thu, May 9, 2019 #9 Moderately Sober #46 Swag Team 6 15 - 11 Preview Recap
2019 - 18 Closed Thu, May 2, 2019 #33 Prairie Dogs #19 Empire Strikes Back 5 - 14 Preview Recap
2019 - 15 Closed Preview
2019 - 14 Closed